Park Primary PRU

Be the best you can be

The Schools logo

News & Events  »  Calendar


Academic Year 2017-18

Start of Year        school opens                   Monday 4th September

Half Term      school closes                Friday 20th October
                    school re-opens            Monday 30th October


Christmas     school closes            Tuesday 19th December
                   school re-opens           Thursday 4th January

Half Term     school closes            Friday 9th February

                      school re-opens           Monday 19th February

Easter   school closes             Thursday 29th March
                school re-opens         Monday 16th April

May Bank Holiday  school closes          Monday 7th May

Spring Bank    school closes            Friday 25th May
                         school re-opens          Monday 11th June

Summer            school closes            Wednesday 25th July

        Academic Year 2018-19


Start of Year        school opens                   Monday 3rd September

Half Term      school closes                Friday 19th October
                    school re-opens            Monday 29th October


Christmas     school closes            Thursday 20th December
                   school re-opens           Thursday 3rd January

Half Term     school closes            Friday 15th February

                      school re-opens           Monday 25th February

Easter   school closes             Friday 12th April
                school re-opens         Monday 29th April

May Bank Holiday  school closes          Monday 6th May

Spring Bank    school closes            Friday 24th May
                         school re-opens          Monday 10th June

Summer            school closes           Friday 19th July