Park Primary PRU

Be the best you can be

The Schools logo

About Us  »  Management Committee

Park Primary PRU Management Committee

Community Reps

Pierre Pommells (Chair of Management Committee)
Hilary Beards (Vice Chair of Management Committee)
PC Louise Whiteley-Guest
Debbie Linton

LEA Members

1 vacant position

School Reps

Kirsty Ratcliffe, Headteacher
Cathrine Robinson, School Business Manager

Parent Rep

Helen Joliffe

Clerk to Management Committee

Katie Clayton